RADIO GOES TO MABARUMA, Guyana - Printable Version

+--- Thread: RADIO GOES TO MABARUMA, Guyana (/thread-31085.html)

RADIO GOES TO MABARUMA, Guyana - chairman - 06-12-2016

THE people of Mabaruma, in the North West District of Region One, now have their own radio station, which Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo suggested could be used to drive economic activities and assert “ownership” of the region claimed by Venezuela.Performing the functions of President, Nagamootoo commissioned Radio Mabaruma 95.1 FM at the Mabaruma compound on Saturday morning.

Re: RADIO GOES TO MABARUMA, Guyana - ketchim - 06-12-2016

Goog Lee said that they will be playing all Trinidad Calypso  :-[

Re: RADIO GOES TO MABARUMA, Guyana - chairman - 06-12-2016

Is he still on this site

Re: RADIO GOES TO MABARUMA, Guyana - ketchim - 06-13-2016

Yeah ....man posting away  ;D

Re: RADIO GOES TO MABARUMA, Guyana - Artemisback - 06-13-2016

googlee is a fraud!

he better go help his Berbician cooliez fight off them bandits. same people who put pnc/ and moses the dog in power

Re: RADIO GOES TO MABARUMA, Guyana - Googley - 06-13-2016

why you badmouthing your chacha Moses fuh?  8)

he took right after your godfadda LFS!

eh , lfs is my godfaada now eh?

then Granger mussy you twin---  ::LOL::

Y'all cut it out and get along  :-*

deh googlee, like talk madness  :Smile

they should lock him up in the same room as chin make sure its the  darkest room and throw away the key

Chin would love that !  Wink