Gordie Howe dead at 88 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Gordie Howe dead at 88 (/thread-31067.html) Pages:
Gordie Howe dead at 88 - ketchim - 06-10-2016 All the Legends are going down ! Rest In Peace . Re: Gordie Howe dead at 88 - Nargis - 06-10-2016 seriously right? RIP Gordie Re: Gordie Howe dead at 88 - chairman - 06-10-2016 was he greater than gretsky Re: Gordie Howe dead at 88 - ketchim - 06-10-2016 There will never be another [size=1em]" Mr. Hockey" [/size] 8) Re: Gordie Howe dead at 88 - Kwami - 06-10-2016 Great player for the Hartford Whalers and the Houston Aeros with sons Mark and Marty Re: Gordie Howe dead at 88 - ketchim - 06-10-2016 Yup.... his sons are whom Chair should be looking to Compare. and grandson to Syd Crosby :-[ Re: Gordie Howe dead at 88 - Kwami - 06-10-2016 He was a star for Detroit Red Wings of the NHL for many years , it was only after he retired from the NHL that he played for Houston Aeros , then later for the Hartford Whalers of the WHA. Thought that you would have picked up on that when Istated that he played for Houston and Hartford Re: Gordie Howe dead at 88 - ketchim - 06-10-2016 I did notice but prefer to use the part for yuh sarrah bhai silly post death announcement thread and he ready : to compare Mr Hockey to The Great Gretzky not even a condolence or an RIP :
Re: Gordie Howe dead at 88 - Kwami - 06-10-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=104619.msg697234#msg697234 date=1465589514] I did notice but prefer to use the part for yuh sarrah bhai silly post death announcement thread and he ready : to compare Mr Hockey to The Great Gretzky not even a condolence or an RIP : ![]() [/quote] greatest forwards ever in my opinion was Valeri Kharlmov and Alexander Yakushev from Moscow Red Army . Gretzky, Gordie Howe , not in the same league Re: Gordie Howe dead at 88 - ketchim - 06-10-2016 We thumped the Russians, dude .... whats wrong with you : want me to replay Paul Henderson. thought that would be stuck in yuh memory forever ! |