Toronto Traffic - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Toronto Traffic (/thread-30918.html) |
Toronto Traffic - mapoui - 06-01-2016 I was in Toronto Monday until 3:45 pm heading back to Hamilton. Oh Jesus H christ I had no idea that it had become so bad...traffic in toronto. shiiiite. at one point I get so frustrated I jess stop at the side of the highway and gave up. a normal half an hour drive take mih almost 3 hours. fuhget it. I not going back to TO driving my car unless I have too. and then I wu dhave to time myself properly. other than dat is straight train Re: Toronto Traffic - ketchim - 06-01-2016 Timing ...gotta know rush hour times. about couple million cars empty on to the highways by 3:30 pm til arung 6:30. Re: Toronto Traffic - mapoui - 06-01-2016 Quote:3:30 pm til arung 6:30. yes. I did not know. I thought 3:45 would be good time to escape. too late! > > > >
Re: Toronto Traffic - Nargis - 06-01-2016 hahaha - tdot traffic is nutts. Re: Toronto Traffic - chairman - 06-01-2016 The 401 is hell in rush hours |