FOOOOOOOD!!!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: FOOOOOOOD!!!!! (/thread-30846.html) Pages:
FOOOOOOOD!!!!! - mapoui - 05-28-2016 http://iran.presstv.ir/newsdetail/Cuisine/28576/Persian-Spices Re: FOOOOOOOD!!!!! - mapoui - 05-28-2016 http://iran.presstv.ir/newsdetail/Cuisine/28572/Persian-Pickles Re: FOOOOOOOD!!!!! - mapoui - 05-28-2016 Re: FOOOOOOOD!!!!! - mapoui - 05-28-2016 THE ENGLISH HAVE WELL AND TRULY DISCOVERED SEASONINGS I guess there are some advantages of conquering people eh! Re: FOOOOOOOD!!!!! - ketchim - 05-28-2016 I had Pasta with a Salmon steak. Re: FOOOOOOOD!!!!! - mapoui - 05-28-2016 I got back in 20 minutes ago. I am having as we speak spaghetti and sal'fish stew Re: FOOOOOOOD!!!!! - Kwami - 05-29-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=104393.msg695352#msg695352 date=1464471537] I got back in 20 minutes ago. I am having as we speak spaghetti and sal'fish stew [/quote] What the kind f-wordin food is that . Reminds me of slave food Re: FOOOOOOOD!!!!! - Kwami - 05-29-2016 What the f-word is salt fish stew . Spaghetti must only be served with Bolognaise sauce topped with crushed chillies and grated parmesan cheese Re: FOOOOOOOD!!!!! - Kwami - 05-29-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=104393.msg695349#msg695349 date=1464467245] I had Pasta with a Salmon steak. [/quote] What the fuck are you talking bout Willis . Did you had penne pasta , Rigatoni pasta . Spaghetti etc. ? You must specify. However pasta is not serves with Salmon . Was it grilled Salmon , poached salmon- ? Insufficient information Re: FOOOOOOOD!!!!! - ketchim - 05-29-2016 kerr yuh skunt bannah and get yuhself a modern recipe book. LCBO has foods paired with wines for FREE. grab one on yuh next visit !! |