K'chim! Look Wah Go Orn. I had No Idea! Interesting! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: K'chim! Look Wah Go Orn. I had No Idea! Interesting! (/thread-30823.html) |
K'chim! Look Wah Go Orn. I had No Idea! Interesting! - mapoui - 05-26-2016 https://www.thestar.com/news/canada/2016/05/26/ontario-human-rights-commission-calls-for-big-changes-in-policing.html Quote:Ontario is in the midst of a once-in-a-generation opportunity as the provincial government cracks open the laws governing policing. With an exclusive look at submissions for change from Ontario’s human rights watchdog, the Toronto Star begins a series looking at the future of policing. Re: K'chim! Look Wah Go Orn. I had No Idea! Interesting! - mapoui - 05-26-2016 Quote:Ontario’s human rights watchdog has laid out a bold blueprint for policing during the “critical moment†when the province’s rule book is being rewritten. Re: K'chim! Look Wah Go Orn. I had No Idea! Interesting! - mapoui - 05-26-2016 there needs to be a popular element in this. without a popular involvement we will get a rotten bill again Re: K'chim! Look Wah Go Orn. I had No Idea! Interesting! - ketchim - 05-26-2016 There is a lotta Community involvement ! They are cornered especially for that awful DWB .. |