The one and only ..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The one and only ..... (/thread-30798.html) |
The one and only ..... - Meseret - 05-24-2016 http://www.stabroeknews.com/2015/news/stories/12/25/rohan-kanhai-indo-guyanese-hero-turns-80/ Re: The one and only ..... - Meseret - 05-24-2016 That's a nice pic. The board is not allowing me to "like" Re: The one and only ..... - Googley - 05-24-2016 I "liked" you, Mes!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The one and only ..... - Meseret - 05-24-2016 what's with the past tense? Re: The one and only ..... - ketchim - 05-24-2016 he nah like yuh no moh !
Re: The one and only ..... - Meseret - 05-24-2016 [color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]"he nah like yuh no moh ! [/size][/color][color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]" eheh, it look suh![/size][/color] Re: The one and only ..... - Googley - 05-24-2016 hahahaha!!! I said liked cause my post was after the "Like" Re: The one and only ..... - Kwami - 05-26-2016 Clem was my history and geography teacher in high school, My love for those subjects plus politics and economics is because of him |