Men, Women and Boys - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Men, Women and Boys (/thread-30020.html)

Men, Women and Boys - TRINIDADDY - 03-31-2016

In 2016, the West Indies U19s won the under 19 World Cup.

The Women's team are now in the WC finals.

The Men's team likewise.

Re: Men, Woman and Boys - Googley - 03-31-2016

Lets be clear...T20!

not the long version!  ;D

Re: Men, Woman and Boys - Captain - 03-31-2016

[Image: 239009.4.jpg]

Re: Men, Woman and Boys - TRINIDADDY - 03-31-2016

Quote:Lets be clear...T20!

The U19 World Cup was a 50 over tournament, not T20.

Re: Men, Woman and Boys - Googley - 03-31-2016

I bet the Men team can't match that record in the same format!  Wink

Re: Men, Women and Boys - TRINIDADDY - 03-31-2016

I think Sammy accidentally threw the wrong game. WI probably mistook the Afghans to be Indians because they also wear blue.

Quote:I bet the Men team can't match that record in the same format!

Not with the way we keep chopping and changing the ODI team.

Re: Men, Women and Boys - ketchim - 03-31-2016

We TURN the Corner !!  ::LOL::

Re: Men, Women and Boys - Googley - 03-31-2016

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

which cohnah?

Re: Men, Women and Boys - ketchim - 03-31-2016

Cricket belongs  to the West Indies !

Youthse started with the U 19 WC

now the Women (Sammy seh Girls then corrected it to Ladies)

and now the  Big Man them !

Re: Men, Women and Boys - Googley - 03-31-2016

lets hope for a translation to ODI and tests!  ;D