Happy Birthday to Villagebelle - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Happy Birthday to Villagebelle (/thread-30017.html) |
Happy Birthday to Villagebelle - Meseret - 03-31-2016 Happy Birthday Belle dahlin ..... :-* :-* Re: Happy Birthday to Villagebelle - chairman - 03-31-2016 happy birthday vb Re: Happy Birthday to Villagebelle - Captain - 03-31-2016 Happy Birthday Belle Re: Happy Birthday to Villagebelle - Nargis - 03-31-2016 Happy Birthday VillageBelle!~ hope you have a wonderful day ahead! Re: Happy Birthday to Villagebelle - ketchim - 03-31-2016 woooo hoooo Belle Birthday ! Re: Happy Birthday to Villagebelle - Meseret - 03-31-2016 is whey she deh? Re: Happy Birthday to Villagebelle - Captain - 03-31-2016 she de wid retiree Re: Happy Birthday to Villagebelle - villagebelle - 04-01-2016 Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you to all you nice folks!!! and for Mese :-* :-* :-* Re: Happy Birthday to Villagebelle - villagebelle - 04-01-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=103498.msg687416#msg687416 date=1459438059] she de wid retiree [/quote] exactly where I belong....until I take my last breath!! Re: Happy Birthday to Villagebelle - ketchim - 04-01-2016 Belle , lemme take you to the movies for Birthday ! I splurged on Box seats ![]() |