DownUndah and Aussie Fan - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: DownUndah and Aussie Fan (/thread-29950.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

DownUndah and Aussie Fan - ketchim - 03-27-2016

and Calypso :

Y'all can come out now .... 

DaOne just crack de HazelNut for Four    ::LOL::

Re: DownUndah and Aussie Fan - ketchim - 03-27-2016

Personablue , pwarbi et al : ALL hiding and praying  :-[

Behave like west Indians mon , and doan giv a damn !

2.2  HazleNut  to DaOne . cracked open for  SIX  ;D   

~~ crack de nut , crack de nut , Champion Champion ~~

Re: DownUndah and Aussie Fan - DownUnda - 03-27-2016

banna for a big man yuh does behave stchupid no wonder Chin does buss yuh ass good

keep bawlin, Datwan gane

hahahaha ....yuh surface ....good !

what you do with Chin early this mawnng  ;D

Chin ruff yuh up and went off to lunch

Chin start an Afghan thread with Bangladesh versus W.I.

the fool then disappear when called out

Lemme pull it up fuh you  Wink 

Re: DownUndah and Aussie Fan - Ashton - 03-27-2016

The next 4 overs may determine if Aussies continue to say T20 internationals are irrelevant for another 4 years.

May not require all those overs  :-[

17.6  Faulkner to Dhoni, 2 runs
17.5  Faulkner to Kohli, 1 leg bye, goes wide of the crease and angles the ball into the pads,
17.4  Faulkner to Kohli, 2 runs, Warner runs to his right from long on
17.3  Faulkner to Kohli, SIX, oh my word, they go berserk as the ball sails over the wide long off
17.2  Faulkner to Kohli, FOUR, this is mind-boggling batting, that ball is nearly in the blockhole
17.1  Faulkner to Kohli, FOUR,.