Aus Vs Pak @Mohail - Finchy and Hazlewood in... - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Aus Vs Pak @Mohail - Finchy and Hazlewood in... (/thread-29913.html)

Aus Vs Pak @Mohail - Finchy and Hazlewood in... - DownUnda - 03-25-2016

Marsh and Duke out

Let's Go Aussies!

damn Riaz is a badman
Aus 48/2

Re: Aus Vs Pak @Mohail - Finchy and Hazlewood in... - DownUnda - 03-25-2016

dem Fullahs got Faulked
Faulkner with de Fivefer

Aussies move on to face Hindia

Re: Aus Vs Pak @Mohail - Finchy and Hazlewood in... - Personablue - 03-25-2016

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=103385.msg686019#msg686019 date=1458918413]
dem Fullahs got Faulked
Faulkner with de Fivefer

Aussies move on to face Hindia

A pretty one sided match, if you ask me. Pak couldn't sustain the momentum they gained by taking quick wickets. They let partnership built and Smith And Watson destroyed them.
Hope India defeat the Aussies. Tongue

Re: Aus Vs Pak @Mohail - Finchy and Hazlewood in... - ketchim - 03-25-2016

Downie , you crank up a Wagon at 6 a.m.

and revisit at 11 ??

went back to bed    :-\

Re: Aus Vs Pak @Mohail - Finchy and Hazlewood in... - DownUnda - 03-26-2016

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103385.msg686049#msg686049 date=1458923104]
Downie , you crank up a Wagon at 6 a.m.

and revisit at 11 ??

went back to bed    :-\

bro not everyone gat all day to lime pon WICF like you Big Grin