Obama in Cuba - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Obama in Cuba (/thread-29865.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Obama in Cuba - Nargis - 03-21-2016

[Image: BBqIvGK.img?h=522&w=874&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f]

it rainnnnned!

i wish i was in cuba ...to be on the beach...in those lovely waters....mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Re: Obama in Cuba - chairman - 03-21-2016

glad cuba will be open for travel

Re: Obama in Cuba - chairman - 03-21-2016

[Image: CeFcEfVW0AASr_e.jpg]

Re: Obama in Cuba - ketchim - 03-21-2016

Havana : the Whoring  capital of Americans

getting back to the good ole days b4 Kennedy  Sad 

Re: Obama in Cuba - Nargis - 03-21-2016

[Image: BBqJuJF.img?h=624&w=874&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f]

where is Fidel?

http://abcnews.go.com/Politics/president-obama-wont-meet-fidel-castro/story?id=37760242

he deh  Wink

The White House says President Obama will not meet with the elder Castro

during his two and half day visit to Cuba.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=103329.msg685357#msg685357 date=1458583742]
where is Fidel?
[/quote].

"I don't trust the policy of the U.S., nor have I exchanged a word with them,

but this does not mean I reject a peaceful solution to conflicts,”

Fidel Castro wrote in his letter..

well it would be nice if they lifted the damn embargo now and let the country be

Re: Obama in Cuba - djcric - 03-21-2016

Cuba seems to be doing well even with the Embargo. I think they'll do a better job at trade than Mexico once everything settles down.