Chin Socafighter - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Chin Socafighter (/thread-29643.html) Pages:
Chin Socafighter - ramesh - 03-02-2016 I am now of the belief that Chin is either in a correctional institute or a mental facility. There are anecdotal and circumstantial evidence to support this . Notice how she only cuts and paste stuff without posting original materials or her own opinions. This can be attributed to limited internet privileges in a controlled environment. There are also periods of prolonged absences from here I am more incline to believe that she is in a mental institution because only a mental case can switch personalities and gender so seamlessly Today she use the word TOODLES to say goodbye in one of her posts , a word virtually trademarked by Socafighter and still she expect that no one will notice . Hallmarks of insanity. Re: Chin Socafighter - ketchim - 03-03-2016 I think Chin has BiPolar issues. Some kinda inferiority complex when among Guyana Folks. Her Trinidad dumps on this Forum is symptomatic of such condition. Then her wanting to sound like a Man in a female body could only be an inner struggle that is clearly on display here. Posturing as Wheel Chair ridden is as degrading as a person with the lowest of self esteem and looking for sympathy... Constantly reappearing with different names suggest schitzophrenia , a treatable condition. tbc Re: Chin Socafighter - ketchim - 03-03-2016 Woman , people dont know when they Mad to rass ! 3rd parties must let them know : As I am letting you know. Betcha you gonna go next to the 8 years Forum thread Seek professional HELP ! Re: Chin Socafighter - Googley - 03-03-2016 Soca, what do you see when you look into the mirror? Male or female? Re: Chin Socafighter - ketchim - 03-03-2016 Quote:Betcha you gonna go next to the 8 years Forum thread Oh fock ! hahahahahaa ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Chin Socafighter - ketchim - 03-03-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=103072.msg682178#msg682178 date=1457039397] Soca, what do you see when you look into the mirror? Male or female? [/quote] Nothing : Mad rass people dont have a REFLECTION :-[ Re: Chin Socafighter - Googley - 03-03-2016 so you avoid answering my question....hmmm, i wonder why!! btw Bruce Jennifer was born male too...but when he looks into the mirror he sees caitlyn jenner! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Chin Socafighter - ketchim - 03-03-2016 ramesh , bro it look as though this woman head HARD ! like real tuff ... Re: Chin Socafighter - ketchim - 03-03-2016 Do you get Hot Flashes at this time inna de afternoon ? :-\ Re: Chin Socafighter - ketchim - 03-03-2016 Then IF not Menopause Hot Flashes your condition gats to be MENTAL :