Guyanese in the USA : Start Packing ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guyanese in the USA : Start Packing ! (/thread-29639.html) |
Guyanese in the USA : Start Packing ! - ketchim - 03-02-2016 Searches for "how can I move to Canada" on Google have spiked +350% in the past four hours #SuperTuesday 12:13 AM - 2 Mar 2016 Re: Guyanese in the USA - ketchim - 03-02-2016 The drama of the U.S. presidential election campaign has some of our southern neighbours wishing they could just escape. On "Super Tuesday," the biggest day of the presidential primaries, Google data editor Simon Rogers noted that searches for "how can I move to Canada" spiked more than 350 per cent in the U.S. that evening. .. Re: Guyanese in the USA - ketchim - 03-02-2016 Norm Kelly ✔ ‎@norm To all my American followers tweeting at me tonight, here's the link: http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/immigrate/apply.asp … Re: Guyanese in the USA - ketchim - 03-02-2016 I suppose IF we can take the Syrian refugees, Guyana refugees : can be repeated like 40 years ago
Re: Guyanese in the USA - ketchim - 03-02-2016 Arrite, Y' all come thru
Re: Guyanese in the USA - Meseret - 03-02-2016 thanks man. Re: Guyanese in the USA - ketchim - 03-02-2016 You're welcome Mes : I can sign bond for at least 5 ! SCA deh pun he own
Re: Guyanese in the USA - Googley - 03-02-2016 i heading south! Cuba, here i come! 8) Re: Guyanese in the USA - ketchim - 03-02-2016 Cuba not taking anyone infected with Amricanism. Suck it up Googs and come Shovel snow OR be deported back to Uttar Pradesh Trump not paying airline to Berbice....
Re: Guyanese in the USA - Googley - 03-02-2016 No snow fuh me!!!! 8) ah tekking my chances with Trump or Hillary! |