tHE rEAL eVE - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: tHE rEAL eVE (/thread-29416.html) Pages:
tHE rEAL eVE - mapoui - 02-18-2016 Re: tHE rEAL eVE - mapoui - 02-18-2016 FULL VERSION Re: tHE rEAL eVE - Googley - 02-18-2016 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: tHE rEAL eVE - mapoui - 02-18-2016 you lose your ability to speak!? Re: tHE rEAL eVE - Googley - 02-18-2016 When i at a comedy show, i usually laugh! 8) Re: tHE rEAL eVE - ketchim - 02-18-2016 Careful Googs, Chinese eyes Shut during Laughter : causing 'em to miss the punch line . My buddy used to wait til movie done : then buss out he LAUGHS ::LOL:: Re: tHE rEAL eVE - Googley - 02-18-2016 next you tell me about the cross way jokes!
Re: tHE rEAL eVE - ketchim - 02-18-2016 Seriously though , Eve was NOT a Chinese girl when I met her she look like one of Snoopster weather gyals ! Re: tHE rEAL eVE - mapoui - 02-18-2016 well this fus' ever here is tears. pheeeew. you mus'ta reach fuh yuh wukbench ketchim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I doh know wat giggles reach for. must be he side in laffter at a joke we all miss so far ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: tHE rEAL eVE - ketchim - 02-18-2016 I was ready to eat that .....forbidden fruit substitute Sapodilla , dont care for Apple ! 8) |