Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! (/thread-28873.html) |
Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - mapoui - 01-19-2016 Wow! its a lil bitter out there this mawnin! : : : : : :![]() I went out for my walk and was driven right back inside. that's too cooooold there :o :o :o :o :o :o oh man! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Batman wud fold in that cold. only superman cud make it :-[ :-[ :-[it Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - Captain - 01-19-2016 you getting ole fuh de cold Tobago awaits you Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - mapoui - 01-19-2016 ketchim!!!!!!!!! how come captain have your same moves like you, makes them jess like you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: is captain one of yours.....er I mean one of your personal handles ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - Nargis - 01-19-2016 i havent left my house since Thursday night. i see how cold it is indeed. welcome old man winter! Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - ketchim - 01-19-2016 No wind ...so that's a consolation. But it COLD ! Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - Captain - 01-19-2016 Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - villagebelle - 01-19-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102213.msg674418#msg674418 date=1453217098] No wind ...so that's a consolation. But it COLD ! [/quote] No wind? man look....it is crazy windy here and I went out for a walk :o if not for that darn wind....it would have been ok walked for 20mins instead of my usual 35mins Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - ketchim - 01-19-2016 I left home at 5 a.m. and there was no wind must have picked up...Going to grab a bite ! Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - chairman - 01-19-2016 The city of Toronto has ended an extreme cold weather alert. The alert was ended Tuesday morning, as temperatures were forecast to reach a high of -3 C. According to Environment Canada, the forecast for Toronto calls for a low of – 6 C, with a 30 per cent chance of flurries Tuesday evening and overnight. Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - ketchim - 01-19-2016 I grabbed a hot spicy CREOLE soup just for this weather