Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Loonie to fall below .60Cents (/thread-28808.html) |
Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Nargis - 01-13-2016 what the ........ Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - chairman - 01-13-2016 as a new yorker i think i should be a tourist to canada Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - chairman - 01-13-2016 we have argued the points before. a weak loonie helps certain industries in canada Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Meseret - 01-13-2016 Poor Mr. Goog Lee Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - chairman - 01-13-2016 wah happen? Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Captain - 01-13-2016 canadians not going on vacations Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Nargis - 01-13-2016 it will be very expensive for canadians to travel outside of Canada while our dollar is so low. but yes it is good for the companies within... Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - ketchim - 01-13-2016 Travel local ....the ski slopes are open 8) Ice Wine is featuring in Niagara ! Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - chairman - 01-13-2016 whoaaaaaaa colorful Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - villagebelle - 01-13-2016 I could kick myself for not buying a lot more when it was at par.....and for a couple of days the CAD $ was higher by 10cents!!! Just imagine how much money I could make now if I had bought 50K !!!!!! but....you win some, you lose some! |