Here is lunch! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Here is lunch! (/thread-28797.html) |
Here is lunch! - chairman - 01-12-2016 hot fish curry and rice Re: Here is lunch! - chairman - 01-12-2016
Re: Here is lunch! - ketchim - 01-12-2016 I could lash some Gillbakka , now ! 8) Re: Here is lunch! - mapoui - 01-12-2016 what abut some banga mary ::confused:: no lunch fuh me! I stop eat food. everything I eat killing mih so I stop save for a few bites every day to keep going. food is tears > > >
Re: Here is lunch! - Nargis - 01-12-2016 omigosh you killing me with that statement above maps.
Re: Here is lunch! - Meseret - 01-12-2016 When did you cook that Krish? Re: Here is lunch! - chairman - 01-12-2016 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=102131.msg673580#msg673580 date=1452626881] When did you cook that Krish? [/quote] i can cook Re: Here is lunch! - ketchim - 01-12-2016 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=102131.msg673580#msg673580 date=1452626881] When did you cook that Krish? [/quote] wait...wait ...he cop that from Belle odda site? :-\ Re: Here is lunch! - chairman - 01-12-2016 whats the isuue Re: Here is lunch! - Googley - 01-12-2016 Krishna might not know how to cook but he can eat!! And nutting wrong with that!