Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This (/thread-28699.html) Pages:
Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - mapoui - 01-03-2016 http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/story/957247.html Quote: Amla faces a difficult road Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - mapoui - 01-03-2016 make a lill dolly replica of Haroon Lorgat and send it to me by mail...... I have some long sharp needle to jook it wit' all the time. he life will be uneasy I assume allyuh as soon as I receive dat lie like doll ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - ketchim - 01-03-2016 50 to Amla ! the Hashim, hashim Chants aith the beards in the Stadium ; is an awesome public support for Amla ! 44444444.....moves to 56 Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - ketchim - 01-03-2016 shots ....move to 64 ...almost 3 hours at the Crease Stumps Day 2 42.4 Broad to Amla, FOUR, pushing at a length delivery outside off but it goes to ground and runs 42.3 Broad to Amla, FOUR, lovely stroke, Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - ketchim - 01-03-2016 Mapoui , start chanting ! ::LOL:: Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - ketchim - 01-03-2016 I spot Gina145.....chanting away ;D Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - mapoui - 01-03-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102026.msg672487#msg672487 date=1451836254] 50 to Amla ! the Hashim, hashim Chants aith the beards in the Stadium ; is an awesome public support for Amla ! 44444444.....moves to 56 [/quote] its not my business anyway...just taking notes passing by
Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - ketchim - 01-03-2016 You are so Wrong on dis one : ~~ Hashim, Hashim ~~ ::LOL:: Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - mapoui - 01-03-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102026.msg672503#msg672503 date=1451838997] You are so Wrong on dis one : ~~ Hashim, Hashim ~~ ::LOL:: [/quote] maybe! probably! but every time I see Amla I think of Prince. my perspective may be skewed by that Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - mapoui - 01-03-2016 and I still want to stick Lorgat..and I don't mean with a fork