Angela Meerkel..Times Magazine Person of the Year - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Angela Meerkel..Times Magazine Person of the Year (/thread-28434.html)

Angela Meerkel..Times Magazine Person of the Year - SCA - 12-09-2015

http://nypost.com/2015/12/09/angela-merkel-named-time-magazines-person-of-the-year/

Re: Angela Meerkel..Times Magazine Person of the Year - mapoui - 12-09-2015

she mus' be your person of the year too eh SCA ::confused::

Re: Angela Meerkel..Times Magazine Person of the Year - ketchim - 12-09-2015

is dat the correct spelling of her name  :-\

Re: Angela Meerkel..Times Magazine Person of the Year - SCA - 12-09-2015

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101744.msg668183#msg668183 date=1449686562]
she mus' be your person of the year too eh SCA ::confused::

Did you not read it said TIMES PERSON OF THE YEAR?  Where did it say SCA person of the year?

Re: Angela Meerkel..Times Magazine Person of the Year - mapoui - 12-09-2015

[quote author=SCA link=topic=101744.msg668191#msg668191 date=1449687728]
Did you not read it said TIMES PERSON OF THE YEAR?  Where did it say SCA person of the year?

well nobody here care who person of the year she is.  most people here doh care about she at all.  an most people prolly doh even know who she is

but if you put she up you must have real interest..hence the question is she also your person of the year.

seems a logical question to me :Smile

Re: Angela Meerkel..Times Magazine Person of the Year - SCA - 12-09-2015

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101744.msg668206#msg668206 date=1449689931]
well nobody here care who person of the year she is.  most people here doh care about she at all.  an most people prolly doh even know who she is

but if you put she up you must have real interest..hence the question is she also your person of the year.

seems a logical question to me :Smile
Yes...she is the WORLD's TIME person of the year. Notable achievement, hence I posted it.