chin - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: chin (/thread-28258.html) |
chin - Artemisback - 11-24-2015 ah Muslim? since when she convert? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: chin - ketchim - 11-24-2015 She propose to me and her new muslim name will be given to you with de : "formal nuptials announcement " :-* Re: chin - Googley - 11-24-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101546.msg665661#msg665661 date=1448381452] She propose to me and her new muslim name will be given to you with de : "formal nuptials announcement " :-* [/quote] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: but Chin say she is a man! Re: chin - ketchim - 11-24-2015 Googs , u chupid : what she say and what I feel are totally opposite ::LOL:: Re: chin - Captain - 11-24-2015 you had a feel already Re: chin - ketchim - 11-24-2015 I got invited to the seaside home for the w/e beating Chair to de punch ::LOL:: Re: chin - ketchim - 11-24-2015 Wife # 5 : America Must OBEY the instructions of Tel Aviv OR forever be scorned ! The Bible teaches these Folks that there is a CHOSEN people... Re: chin - Artemisback - 11-25-2015 chin good. Re: chin - ketchim - 11-25-2015 Chin can still be The Good Wife
Re: chin - ketchim - 11-25-2015 Archie Panjabi : anyone look at that TV show :-\ |