My new cricket boots! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: My new cricket boots! (/thread-28204.html) Pages:
My new cricket boots! - chairman - 11-20-2015
Re: My new cricket boots! - ketchim - 11-20-2015 Toronot Cricket Club ask me to NOT run up and bowl with Spikes >
Re: My new cricket boots! - chairman - 11-20-2015 why not Re: My new cricket boots! - ketchim - 11-20-2015 It "damages" dem artificial turf dem prefer I twist my ankle >
Re: My new cricket boots! - Googley - 11-20-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101491.msg665069#msg665069 date=1448041995] Toronot Cricket Club ask me to NOT run up and bowl with Spikes > [/quote] can you even run anymore?? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: My new cricket boots! - ketchim - 11-20-2015 Great post < googs ....go to the top of the Class Personal ? Can you lift a bat , still ?
Re: My new cricket boots! - Googley - 11-20-2015 still playing...and lifting bat is no problem.
Re: My new cricket boots! - ketchim - 11-20-2015 IF you seh suh , i hear different ! u in the same League wid me : here in T.O. :-\ Re: My new cricket boots! - chairman - 11-20-2015 Now have to look for a bat Re: My new cricket boots! - Googley - 11-23-2015 why Chair? your grandson playing? At least Ketch and I have played the game for years...and I still participate sometimes. According to sources (SHyam) you never hold a cricket bat! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: btw - Shyam was a good batsman. |