170 million bucks for Nude - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: 170 million bucks for Nude (/thread-27812.html) Pages:
170 million bucks for Nude - ketchim - 11-10-2015 A painting by Italian artist Modigliani was sold at auction on Monday for $170.4m (£113m), the second-highest price ever for a work sold at auction. Nu couche (Reclining Nude) was sold at Christie's in New York : to a Chinese collector. ![]() Re: 170 million bucks for Nude - Nargis - 11-10-2015 who is it of? that looks like Liz Taylor Re: 170 million bucks for Nude - ketchim - 11-10-2015 That pic is dated way before Liz. Bikini and Brazil wax : has replaced that Bush ! even though to me it look awfully familiar ![]() no armpit decoration , either .. He painted that 98 years ago ... Re: 170 million bucks for Nude - ketchim - 11-10-2015 methink she look like SocaChin.. hairy armpits ;D ;D Re: 170 million bucks for Nude - ramesh - 11-10-2015 [quote author=Chin link=topic=101073.msg663104#msg663104 date=1447207317] She is beautiful ... :-* [/quote] ChinSocafighter , whatever became of your" My pictures of Canada" Have you ever considered asking the chairman to post them here? Re: 170 million bucks for Nude - ramesh - 11-10-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101073.msg663096#msg663096 date=1447207028] methink she look like SocaChin.. hairy armpits ;D ;D [/quote] To see miss Chin ee big and hairy ;D Re: 170 million bucks for Nude - ketchim - 11-10-2015 We knew they were cut and paste internet photos ! Th house on Lake , de daughter thats a model et al
Re: 170 million bucks for Nude - ramesh - 11-10-2015 I was fooled too. I do however have a kind if grudging Respect for Chin Socafighter Pattycake . Moving so seamlessly between characters . I am curious as to why you assume the character of a Chinese man born in Jamaica , became a Trinidadian and wheelchair bound. Re: 170 million bucks for Nude - ketchim - 11-10-2015 You have to be a Trini: Comess , mamaguy and Picong : are genetic traits the closest are Nigerians
Re: 170 million bucks for Nude - ketchim - 11-10-2015 No odda part of the Caribbean can duplicate Phil and Lendl Simmons. one begging back and de odda paying 150K : for stoopidity