Ketcnem should I believe this? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketcnem should I believe this? (/thread-27715.html) |
Ketcnem should I believe this? - Kwami - 11-03-2015 http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2015/11/03/canada-housing-market_n_8461888.html Re: Ketcnem should I believe this? - ketchim - 11-04-2015 Call my admin and ask her to fit you in 8) Re: Ketcnem should I believe this? - The Captain - 11-04-2015 you believe everything they write anyway why not this Re: Ketcnem should I believe this? - chairman - 11-05-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100966.msg661867#msg661867 date=1446606811] Call my admin and ask her to fit you in 8) [/quote] ok Re: Ketcnem should I believe this? - Googley - 11-05-2015 Kwami don't like free stuff! Re: Ketcnem should I believe this? - Kwami - 11-05-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=100966.msg662123#msg662123 date=1446758492] Kwami don't like free stuff! [/quote] Right on brother plus I don't accept charity. Re: Ketcnem should I believe this? - chairman - 11-08-2015 Canada housing market is out of line Re: Ketcnem should I believe this? - chairman - 12-18-2015 selllllllllllll Re: Ketcnem should I believe this? - Watooka - 12-18-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=100966.msg662142#msg662142 date=1446771179] Right on brother plus I don't accept charity.[/quote] Not everyone would approve of a man paying for sex. But whatever rocks your boat. Charity begins at home though. Re: Ketcnem should I believe this? - mapoui - 12-18-2015 Quote: Ketcnem oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! or rather oh geeeeeeeeede! dem fellas and dem have no respect fuh you anymore eh KETCNEM ::confused:: yeeeeeeee! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |