Ketchim! You Wnat to Know Wat Comes is? Here Is Good Example - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Ketchim! You Wnat to Know Wat Comes is? Here Is Good Example (/thread-26956.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Ketchim! You Wnat to Know Wat Comes is? Here Is Good Example - mapoui - 09-09-2015

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-09-09/constituents-upset

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

a perfect example of a third class people.  deh have no class at all.  deh like Guyanans who would not even spend a government penny to wipe the bird 'hit of the national monuments...show no nationalist etiquette and pride in themselves, the nation and people, by good forms, respect and manners.....from small to big

I doh know weh west indian an' dem hope to get wit' dat kind of social form..in all things from big to small we have no respectful forms that we developeded carry out to the end.

look at the american  process...the new president is sworn in..the  old leaves before that takes place, ferried by the public expense to his desired location with ceremony, his security detail in tact..his retention of some security for a long period afterwards if not till he dies

in the west indies all of this is follow fashion, fake and hypocrisy, hiding a general contempt we have for each other all through the society.  it appears that no one is immune  to it..even prime ministers.

it is crucial for there to develop a real society, sincere in all its dealings. 

yet I  dont see how we can do that if we remain determined to be at the beck and call of ole marse in the way we organize the national life.  that is the first hypocrisy upon which all others rest >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

Re: Ketchim! You Wnat to Know Wat Comes is? Here Is Good Example - mapoui - 09-09-2015

jeeez.  wrong place fuh this thread.  I  will move it jess now!

Re: Ketchim! You Wnat to Know Wat Comes is? Here Is Good Example - ketchim - 09-09-2015

Here is my example :

This statue was removed from Guyana High court :

[Image: Queen-Victoria-High-Court-Ave-of-the-Rep...-(3)-l.jpg]

Re: Ketchim! You Wnat to Know Wat Comes is? Here Is Good Example - ketchim - 09-09-2015

AND thios one tekk ovah ! :

[Image: 14581885.jpg]

Re: Ketchim! You Wnat to Know Wat Comes is? Here Is Good Example - Googley - 09-09-2015

some people understand pictures better than words!

Re: Ketchim! You Wnat to Know Wat Comes is? Here Is Good Example - mapoui - 09-09-2015

I doh care about the exchange of those 2 monuments.  but whatever import the people attach to them the birds 'hit and it stays on them. 

in time however you doh even know what deh stan' for.  yuh wud need a trowel to dig off the 'hit to get ah glimpse.

but what is  so sweet deh dell Kamla deh cyar cyar start ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

dat is what low dodge, nasty minded comes' is all about  Sad Sad

nasty mind >  Kabaka dumped that statue in Guyana Botanical gardens.

and spent millions on Cuffy de slave statue 

Calypso just return and seh de queen still lying buried in Mud !

Cuffy de slave , shine nuh rass  .....

Re: Ketchim! You Wnat to Know Wat Comes is? Here Is Good Example - Googley - 09-09-2015

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=100138.msg654741#msg654741 date=1441818185]

some people understand pictures better than words!

Look like i was wrong! 

Some people still don't get it even with pictures!!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

hush googs.  yu doh understand not me.

what do I care about a statchoo  of the queen.  I doh care about the queen herself...she and she conquerors language.

she is an old slaver and as the days pass and the scandal comes out lords knows what the hell she and she family have been doing up in buckingham palace ::confused::

bury it tuh rarse, bun it, smash it... its all good. 

Cuffy?  Cuffy earned a place.  he was an enemy of the Queen.  Jagan..he too. he was an enemy of the queen.  who else ::confused:: 

put up worthy statchoos and monuments and keep them clean..as well as whatever else represents the nation

ehat you have to do sketchim and skoogs..is to find out how much the queen statchoo cost to make...how much it value today at current currency values and fin' out who pay fuh it

I bet you any money at all is you and all Guyanans pay fuh it too..just like allyuh pay fuh Cuffy