My Second Final Post in the Pitch...Wifan, Sketchim and Afro Next Door - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: My Second Final Post in the Pitch...Wifan, Sketchim and Afro Next Door (/thread-26909.html)

My Second Final Post in the Pitch...Wifan, Sketchim and Afro Next Door - mapoui - 09-07-2015

there is an idiot poster on Ballys board called AFRO who reads exactly like wifan.  he sounds like sketchim too but not quite.  all the circumstances fit wifan more than it does sketchim but by a small margin only......2 impses forking around cricket websites stoking trouble....

allyuh getting pay fuh dat sketchim! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Re: Mt Second Final Post in the Pitch...Wifan, Sketchim and Afro Next Door - ketchim - 09-07-2015

gimme the Link.

I think you are PAID by the Trio like Bassarath :

To DISTRACT people wid town hall meetings and Ramdin demotion.

AND IGNORE the 1.640 billion DOLLARS  >Sad

Re: Mt Second Final Post in the Pitch...Wifan, Sketchim and Afro Next Door - ketchim - 09-07-2015

BUT I man been arung long enough to SUSS dat Distraction out  Tongue

Re: Mt Second Final Post in the Pitch...Wifan, Sketchim and Afro Next Door - mapoui - 09-07-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100087.msg654399#msg654399 date=1441640490]
gimme the Link.

I think you are PAID by the Trio like Bassarath :

To DISTRACT people wid town hall meetings and Ramdin demotion.

AND IGNORE the 1.640 billion DOLLARS  >Sad

bally board..west indies cricket portal

there is no distraction/distracting going on.  that is just your figment.  a fight is going on and what you see is the form it is taking di'ze all.  wat distraction yuh talking about >Sad >Sad >Sad

But the final blow is that the foregoing arrangements can only be reversed if one of The Trio breaks ranks and leaves the cartel

and votes with the other two full members to change these destructive and disgusting provisions.

No sport can develop and grow if the majority of the profit made goes to three associations,

while the other full members struggle to survive with no access to earning additional funds

to develop their players and the game.

Pat Rouseau

Re: My Second Final Post in the Pitch...Wifan, Sketchim and Afro Next Door - mapoui - 09-07-2015

but it was always dat way at the ICC..... :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

Re: My Second Final Post in the Pitch...Wifan, Sketchim and Afro Next Door - ketchim - 09-07-2015

7 FULL members make it so ....

Re: My Second Final Post in the Pitch...Wifan, Sketchim and Afro Next Door - ketchim - 09-09-2015

merge Chair , b4 a THIRD one is generated !  ::LOL::

Re: My Second Final Post in the Pitch...Wifan, Sketchim and Afro Next Door - mapoui - 09-09-2015

merge why?  you cyar merge 2 saparate subjic' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::