Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland (/thread-26740.html) |
Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - chairman - 08-30-2015 We don’t just say it… it actually is. When it comes to breathtaking landscapes and mind-blowing sceneries, Pakistan is absolutely matchless. You think Switzerland is the most stunning place on this planet? Think again Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - chairman - 08-30-2015
Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - chairman - 08-30-2015
Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - andy76 - 08-30-2015 Wow! I’m blown away. These are awesome pictures you have there. What I wonder is why we never see these anywhere? All we hear is about the conflicts, and to be honest with you I don’t even understand why. I don’t know anyone who has travelled to Pakistan, and I’m a traveler who has been around the world. I’ve met so many people travelling and no one ever mentioned Pakistan was this beautiful. Now that you have shown these pictures I have something to share with everyone, and you’re absolutely right, Pakistan is more beautiful than Switzerland. If the pictures look like this I can’t imagine how being there surrounded by all that beauty is like. Thanks for sharing! Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - chairman - 08-31-2015
Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - ketchim - 08-31-2015 Drones destroyed some of the caves inna the mountains :-[ Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - chairman - 08-31-2015
Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - The Captain - 08-31-2015 the mountains were blocking everything Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - chairman - 08-31-2015