Princess yasmin - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Princess yasmin (/thread-26339.html) Pages:
Princess yasmin - chairman - 08-10-2015
Re: Princess yasmin - chairman - 08-10-2015 vb did you ride this bus? Re: Princess yasmin - ketchim - 08-10-2015 Kowsilla ![]() Re: Princess yasmin - chairman - 08-10-2015 she stood defiantly on the bridge Re: Princess yasmin - villagebelle - 08-10-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=99483.msg650436#msg650436 date=1439226115] vb did you ride this bus? [/quote] bai....remember meh baarn and grow up on the WBD! why would I use the cane gove to mahica bus?? Re: Princess yasmin - chairman - 08-10-2015 which bus you ride? any pics? Re: Princess yasmin - ketchim - 08-10-2015 Belle walk from dem house on WBD : now she in a Big Burlington House : 8) ![]() Re: Princess yasmin - villagebelle - 08-10-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=99483.msg650444#msg650444 date=1439227040] which bus you ride? any pics? [/quote] never took the bus - except to go visit relatives and friends in Canals 1 and 2 my brother-in-law was a hire-car driver and took me to/from school every day Re: Princess yasmin - villagebelle - 08-10-2015 this is the house I grew up in Re: Princess yasmin - villagebelle - 08-10-2015 that pic was taken in 2011 when I went back for my great-niece funeral my oldest nephew inherited the house.....but since most of my famo are no either in USA or Canada, my mom's house is rented out