going - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: going (/thread-26104.html) |
going - Artemisback - 07-30-2015 P :-* :-[ ::LOL:: Panama city Re: going - chairman - 07-30-2015 florida? Re: going - Artemisback - 07-30-2015 DONT MEK ME CUSS TODAY ::LOL:: Re: going - ketchim - 07-30-2015 Walk Good , Gyallo !! I leaving for a destination wedding in BVI as well ~ Re: going - Artemisback - 07-30-2015 panama city is beautiful ::LOL:: then off to Guyana from dere! :-* Re: going - Artemisback - 07-30-2015 bvi is niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ::LOL:: :-* :-\
Re: going - villagebelle - 07-30-2015 [quote author=-katti batti link=topic=99223.msg648788#msg648788 date=1438276903] P :-* :-[ ::LOL:: Panama city [/quote] I love Panama. make sure to check out the locks on the canal and the historic museum they have about the building of the original canal a bit of warning though - we went in may and not only was it very hot.....it was the worse humidity we ever encountered. but you are young an won't feel a thing ![]() enjoy and stay safe in Guyana! Re: going - Artemisback - 07-30-2015 Hey I am sure will have fun.... do you have any picture of panama. yeah ... i will be safe, things ain't going so good in Guyana right now... Re: going - Artemisback - 07-30-2015 VB, WHAT IS RICE FLOUR? KETCHIM WANTS TO KNOW. ::LOL:: Re: going - ketchim - 07-30-2015 I dont wanna know : I make it