BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! (/thread-2602.html) Pages:
BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! - chairman - 07-14-2011 Re: BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! - villagebelle - 07-14-2011 you have a ting fuh Bipasha, nah!! :grin: she break up with John A? Re: BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! - chairman - 07-14-2011 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=53253.msg351171#msg351171 date=1310665744] you have a ting fuh Bipasha, nah!! :grin: she break up with John A? [/quote] basu is boss Re: BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! - villagebelle - 07-14-2011 i personally prefer priyanka and sushmita!! ::lol:: Re: BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! - chairman - 07-14-2011 look at her hair Re: BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! - Nargis - 07-14-2011 most of that hair is not hers lol all them coolie boys love Bip Re: BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! - villagebelle - 07-14-2011 true....at the IIFA they said that her own hair is actually a short 'bob'!!! everything else.....extensions!!! Re: BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! - chairman - 07-14-2011 Yall had to spoil my day Re: BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! - Kyla - 07-14-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=53253.msg351195#msg351195 date=1310668551] Yall had to spoil my day [/quote] Short hair or long hair, she's sexy! Nargis, what's that film star name that looks like Zoraiya - begins with a P! She is what you call beautiful!! Re: BASUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! - chairman - 07-14-2011 Katrina |