Honeymoons - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Honeymoons (/thread-25935.html) |
Honeymoons - Nargis - 07-23-2015 Where should i go? suggestions? We were thinking...well i was thinking of... Maldives, Bora Bora Tahiti Moorea Thailand St. Lucia Hawaii mind you we are going over the xmas/new years holidays for 2 weeks. What would be the best place? Re: Honeymoons - Captain - 07-23-2015 why not visit all of them Re: Honeymoons - ketchim - 07-23-2015 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=99050.msg647808#msg647808 date=1437678314] mind you we are going over the xmas/new years holidays for 2 weeks. [/quote] Honey will still deh ? ...Thats one big Comb ::LOL:: Re: Honeymoons - Captain - 07-23-2015 Ketch he is paki no gt Re: Honeymoons - chairman - 07-24-2015 go to bora bora. you will get lots of bora to eat. Re: Honeymoons - Artemisback - 07-24-2015 Maldives Re: Honeymoons - chairman - 07-24-2015 hi batti Re: Honeymoons - villagebelle - 07-24-2015 my choice would be...... Thailand Re: Honeymoons - Captain - 07-24-2015 how about mudland Re: Honeymoons - Nargis - 07-24-2015 VB - he wants to do thailand i want to go to maldives. but the problem is i want an overwater bungalow with butler and its over our budget