What is the latest on this Kallicharran Kid? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: What is the latest on this Kallicharran Kid? (/thread-25471.html) |
What is the latest on this Kallicharran Kid? - Googley - 07-02-2015 Seems like a bright prospect for TnT and WI. Lets hope the powers incharge don't screw him up!! http://sports.ndtv.com/cricket/news/224419-school-boy-kirstan-kallicharan-touted-as-next-brian-lara-after-unbeaten-404 Re: What is the latest on this Kallicharran Kid? - ketchim - 07-02-2015 Adrian Barath ? :-\ Re: What is the latest on this Kallicharran Kid? - Googley - 07-02-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=98542.msg644337#msg644337 date=1435851466] Adrian Barath ? :-\ [/quote] yup....Adrian showed lots of talent which went to the way side! Re: What is the latest on this Kallicharran Kid? - ketchim - 07-02-2015 It serves you right Googs , for trying to COMPLIMENT a trini youth. Trickies prefer the Big stick , insult methodology !! Re: What is the latest on this Kallicharran Kid? - Googley - 07-02-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=98542.msg644354#msg644354 date=1435854407] It serves you right Googs , for trying to COMPLIMENT a trini youth. Trickies prefer the Big stick , insult methodology !! that I man dish out .... ::LOL:: [/quote] hahahahahaha!! i think you are on to something there. dotish people should only be handled in certain way, and I think you got the right formula! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: some people enjoy a good beating!!
Re: What is the latest on this Kallicharran Kid? - ketchim - 07-02-2015 Proven way to treat a Trickie : ![]() ~~ Every now and then CUFF dem down ~ Dey Love yuh Long and they love yuh Strong ~~~ Black up dey Eye and bruise up dey Knee ~ ~~ then they Love yuh Eternally ~~~ Re: What is the latest on this Kallicharran Kid? - ketchim - 07-03-2015 Hype with all these Lara comparisons and associations, I call it " Comess" ::LOL:: .from that rag the Guardian : http://www.guardian.co.tt/sport/2014-05-14/kallicharan-hits-404-vishnu-boys Kallicharan was part of the Vishnu Boys ::LOL:: Re: What is the latest on this Kallicharran Kid? - chairman - 10-15-2016 he is currently playing in a trinidad trial match |