Last nite it was so cold - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Last nite it was so cold (/thread-25419.html) Pages:
Last nite it was so cold - mapoui - 06-29-2015 I had to pullout my space heater > > > >
Re: Last nite it was so cold - Captain - 06-29-2015 which one Re: Last nite it was so cold - Googley - 06-29-2015 Tabago here i come!! Re: Last nite it was so cold - mapoui - 06-29-2015 Quote:which one I cyan zap yuh rarse from here captain. watch out. my space heater has long sights
Re: Last nite it was so cold - ketchim - 06-29-2015 I had to open my window it was so warm.... Maps, Chin is a tobago gyal that claim to live in nearby Hamilton.... a chinee gyal should warm tings up
Re: Last nite it was so cold - Googley - 06-29-2015 Maps digging for gold crossway? 8) Re: Last nite it was so cold - mapoui - 06-29-2015 me an chin! yuh serious! I dont like chinese women anyway. not attracted at all! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Last nite it was so cold - Captain - 06-29-2015 you will need chinee brush Re: Last nite it was so cold - mapoui - 06-29-2015 what yuh tallking about googs lee? yu have the plot here, do you ::confused:: and ketchim was warm last night. how cud that be ::confused:: allyuh see the official temp for soutwerstern ontario las' night ::confused:: where is ketchim really alive and living. must be on the outer rim of the suns corona Re: Last nite it was so cold - mapoui - 06-29-2015 no captain. I am good jess so!