you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! (/thread-25331.html) Pages:
you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! - Artemisback - 06-24-2015 OWWYYY Re: you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! - Artemisback - 06-24-2015 :-* :-* :-* :-* Re: you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! - Artemisback - 06-24-2015 ::love:: ::love:: ::love:: Re: you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! - Artemisback - 06-24-2015
Re: you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! - Artemisback - 06-24-2015
Re: you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! - mapoui - 06-25-2015 with all ah dat he jess win the indian nation! deh all cyan vote in Canadian elections ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! - mapoui - 06-25-2015 he an do as he pleases I far as I see time has passed him by for Canadan PM. he better look to his boxing gloves again for employment..not that he needs money to live. he was born with enuff. idle impse looking to lead canada. Re: you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! - Kwami - 06-25-2015 D em all prostitute demselves for votes . Wonder what he will wear at the gay pride parade Re: you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! - Artemisback - 06-25-2015 I am going to the pride, will let you know if i see him. ::LOL:: Re: you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING! - Artemisback - 06-25-2015 they voted him in as the liberal leader and he has to be liberal , that's what he stands for... let him get his foot wet and then wait to see if he turns out like the rest.... I doubt , you should really give this guy a chance... read his book a common ground. |