So what happened to Rani ? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: So what happened to Rani ? (/thread-25139.html)

So what happened to Rani ? - Chin - 06-13-2015

Folks the forum is missing Rani...

I think the last bit I read from her was she was trying to be a social worker ...

and some one robbed her or stole her purse ..

I had put her on a suicide watch ...

Chair what happened ketchim  chased her away ?...

;D ;D ;D

Re: So what happened to Rani ? - ketchim - 06-14-2015

None of your Bizness :

You decided first IF yuh wanna continue posing as a Chinee  man .....

OR confess to being what u are : a black ooman  Tongue

Re: So what happened to Rani ? - Kwami - 06-14-2015

I dont know whether Chin and Pattycake are the same but  posters should only post under one name

Re: So what happened to Rani ? - ketchim - 06-14-2015

[quote author=Chin link=topic=98161.msg641829#msg641829 date=1434310449]
I have always been Chin... it part of my real name ..
SO is your wheelchair equipped with a Laptop : hahahahaha  Tongue

Re: So what happened to Rani ? - Artemisback - 06-16-2015

Chin  stfu. U stupid  brown noser

Re: So what happened to Rani ? - ketchim - 06-17-2015

hahaha Confusedo full of sh!t : her Eyes are also  BROWN  ::LOL::

talking bout brown nose

Re: So what happened to Rani ? - chairman - 06-19-2015

Where is rani

Re: So what happened to Rani ? - ketchim - 06-19-2015

where is Chin

Re: So what happened to Rani ? - Nargis - 06-19-2015