This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui (/thread-25078.html) |
This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui - Nargis - 06-11-2015 Re: This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui - ketchim - 06-11-2015 nah me : Mapoui is de Hooligan and Vagabon ! I am a well respected Gentleman 8) Re: This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui - Nargis - 06-11-2015 not a chance...you are a top form VAGABOND! where is Shalaneeee...she will say so too
Re: This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui - ketchim - 06-11-2015 She on de Guyana loves !! site spewing hate on the new Guyana Guvment ::LOL:: Re: This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui - Nargis - 06-11-2015 which site is this??? Re: This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui - ketchim - 06-11-2015 https://www.facebook.com/shalini.ramkishun?fref=ufi Ramsha RAkis lol, just when Guyana think Venezuela is the big bully, we have EVEN bigger problem. THE USA ENVOY BETTER SHUT HIS FING FAT MOUTH. Re: This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui - ketchim - 06-11-2015 Nice tune though ! 8) Re: This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui - mapoui - 06-11-2015 its good song..nice beat. anyhow it looks deh nail yuh ketchin hooligan. you cyar escape. doh know how mih name get in this but ahyou fuh troo
Re: This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui - Nargis - 06-11-2015
Re: This Song is for Ketchim and Mapoui - chairman - 06-21-2015 |