I LOVE MACHEL MONTANO! TRULY. TOTALLY! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I LOVE MACHEL MONTANO! TRULY. TOTALLY! (/thread-25072.html) |
I LOVE MACHEL MONTANO! TRULY. TOTALLY! - mapoui - 06-11-2015 Re: I LOVE MACHEL MONTANO! TRULY. TOTALLY! - ketchim - 06-11-2015 Yeah : BUT he cyar handle de gyals he wanna whine down pun : he better dont get what he sing/ hoping for ::LOL:: Re: I LOVE MACHEL MONTANO! TRULY. TOTALLY! - mapoui - 06-11-2015 better to die trying..with a smile pon yuh face Re: I LOVE MACHEL MONTANO! TRULY. TOTALLY! - mapoui - 06-11-2015 ![]() :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ![]() ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ![]() ;D ![]() ![]()
Re: I LOVE MACHEL MONTANO! TRULY. TOTALLY! - mapoui - 06-11-2015 Re: I LOVE MACHEL MONTANO! TRULY. TOTALLY! - mapoui - 06-11-2015 Re: I LOVE MACHEL MONTANO! TRULY. TOTALLY! - mapoui - 06-11-2015 Re: I LOVE MACHEL MONTANO! TRULY. TOTALLY! - mapoui - 06-11-2015 I was just in email with my daughter. she gave me the Dr Jay episode of Machel on Saturday! she is Canadian but she enjoys Machel. I gave her back the following: Quote: look here! Machel Montano is endlessly good. I cant tell how much I enjoy the play list you gave me. and it has led to my exploration of Machel youtube. |