A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Printable Version

+--- Thread: A Beaver is supposed to have fur (/thread-25067.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Kwami - 06-11-2015

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/06/10/women-pubic-hair_n_7544288.html?cps=gravity_2429_4225721756043748384

Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Googley - 06-11-2015

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahaah!!!!

Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - mapoui - 06-11-2015

Googs!  where have you been.  you went to Tobago to vacate yuhself ::confused::

what about Machel :Smile  yuh have nutten to say ::confused:: 

its kai'so after all! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - ketchim - 06-11-2015

Googs gone by Kwami to wax he balls ?  :-\

really :-\

I din know kwami in dat :o :o :o

Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Googley - 06-11-2015

I man busy wid Wuk!  i am not rich like you 1 %ers!  Tongue

ketchim is 1%.  you got that right! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Nargis - 06-11-2015

this is the best effing icon

[Image: giphy.gif]

Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - ketchim - 06-11-2015

funny thing Nargis : I wanted to post that from MSN  :-[

Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Nargis - 06-11-2015

all i can say is that brazilian thing is ridiculous.

not me again and that.