ketchim - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ketchim (/thread-24983.html) |
ketchim - Artemisback - 06-05-2015 are you a ped-d0-file. ::LOL::
Re: ketchim - Artemisback - 06-05-2015 don't ever mek me catch your ass on the Guyanese love forum. :-\ :-[ i will figure out who you are though, nah tek worries! ::LOL:: Re: ketchim - ketchim - 06-06-2015 Find sumting positive to do with your Life !! Junior Achievement of Toronto looking for Youth mentors. Jagdeo and PPP is a LOSING cause > Re: ketchim - ketchim - 06-06-2015 Homeless shelter are looking for volunteers to deliver food to the Folks living on the street. Fairly noble cause as well ..... Think about it : you are wasting precious Life running behind Losers :-[ Re: ketchim - Artemisback - 06-06-2015 I m already doing enough free work. I want to do sumthing foh Guyanese now... maybe the Amerindians, gonna work with that group. :-* Re: ketchim - ketchim - 06-07-2015 Well you are not going about it in the correct way !! The Minister responsible for hiring you for Amerindian Affairs : http://www.amerindian.gov.gy/ https://www.facebook.com/MinistryOfAmerindianAffairs reads your hate mongering against her Government on Guyana loves forum !! So go ahead and screw yuhself over with those silly posts ! Friendly piece of advice : Employers read Facebook ![]() Re: ketchim - ketchim - 06-07-2015 A BIG THANK YOU to 1000 Fans of the Ministry of Amerindian Affairs. Under the new Administration, the Ministry is renamed MINISTRY OF INDIGENOUS PEOPLES AFFAIRS. :-* Re: ketchim - chairman - 06-23-2015 whats up Re: ketchim - Artemisback - 06-23-2015 girls for ketchim and mapow! Re: ketchim - ketchim - 06-23-2015 I am in the month of Abstention and Fast