Pick your WI squad for Australia - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Pick your WI squad for Australia (/thread-24846.html) Pages:
Pick your WI squad for Australia - TRINIDADDY - 05-30-2015 The players picked by the selectors: Denesh Ramdin (Captain), Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Kraigg Brathwaite , Darren Bravo, Rajindra Chandrika, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Veerasammy Permaul, Kemar Roach, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor. My team and batting order: Brathwaite - Tough times. The Aussies will be studying footage of him. Chandrika - has experience as an opener. Hopefully he can block out the new ball Bravo - might be constipated Samuels - pure stress Hope - we're not sure if he can bat yet Blackwood - likkle but tallawah Dowrich - Fingers crossed Holder - will move up the order when Samuels gets dropped Permaul/Bishoo - Good with bat and ball. Would like to try playing both together. Taylor - excellent with new ball these days Gabriel - Evolving well. Was very good - and smart - in England series. Re: Pick your WI squad for Australia - Captain - 05-31-2015 Lloyd already picked it Re: Pick your WI squad for Australia - Rowe992 - 05-31-2015 This squad is more of a wishlist than what may be the final squad. What happened to the captain Ramdin? Surely you don't think Clive Lloyds would drop his skipper in favor of a wicket keeping making his debut. Re: Pick your WI squad for Australia - Captain - 05-31-2015 Paint will be skipper Hahaha Lloyd I still drunk Re: Pick your WI squad for Australia - ketchim - 05-31-2015 Where is Shiv ? :-\ Re: Pick your WI squad for Australia - chairman - 05-31-2015 Pakistan-born Australian legspinner Fawad Ahmed wants to be a role model for Muslims Re: Pick your WI squad for Australia - chairman - 05-31-2015 lloyd pick chandrika to appease shiv fans Re: Pick your WI squad for Australia - ketchim - 05-31-2015 Quote:Where is Shiv ?http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/story/131326.html "It has affected me. I feel like I am more quiet than I normally am. I would like to have a time machine and change the things I haven't been happy with. I just have to keep working at it. The way to do that is to not put myself in that situation. " guess who ?? Re: Pick your WI squad for Australia - mapoui - 05-31-2015 you...Shive ::confused:: :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Pick your WI squad for Australia - mapoui - 05-31-2015 Paint Chandri Bravo Impse Blackwood Hope in hell Ramdin Holder Taylor Permaul Gabe |