Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... (/thread-24489.html)

Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - mapoui - 04-30-2015

its the week end babay..with a sweet reggae remix

more to come

Re: Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - mapoui - 04-30-2015

[size=18pt]I cant get enuff of this.  its getting warmer outside...the week end[/size]

Re: Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - mapoui - 04-30-2015

look at this woman eh...Angela Hunte! pure physical power.

which man can deal with such a woman on equal terms. 

all who lookin' fuh superiority doh look into the power of women.  why! ::confused:: ::confused::
  there it is! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Re: Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - Captain - 04-30-2015

wah you drinking

Re: Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - chairman - 04-30-2015

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=97436.msg635085#msg635085 date=1430415461]
wah you drinking

truthfully :o :o :o

I dont drink at all...years and years now I stop drink  never drank much anyway

now smoke...a real possibility. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

but I doh need nutten like dat.  I like my life jess so....no dress up... jess like it is