The Complicated Marlon Samuels - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: The Complicated Marlon Samuels (/thread-24455.html) |
The Complicated Marlon Samuels - zacaroni - 04-28-2015 Quote:Samuels has never been one to recoil from any on-field skirmish. Pushed into the lion's den aged 19 when he joined the 2000-01 tour of Australia, he had to fight on cricket's toughest battlefield. Led by the snarling Glenn McGrath, Australia's bowling attack regularly ran roughshod over almost every batting unit that engaged them on the Australian front. And with West Indies' glory days gone by then, the Caribbean challengers, despite the presence of the mercurial Brian Lara, were not expected to fare all that well.The Complicated Marlon Samuels Re: The Complicated Marlon Samuels - ketchim - 04-28-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97381.msg634551#msg634551 date=1430170245] Ambrose dispel the urban legend that alleged [size=12pt]"Curtly talks to no man"[/size]. [/quote] Samuels have the same "made in Jamaica" line ..
Re: The Complicated Marlon Samuels - ketchim - 04-28-2015
Re: The Complicated Marlon Samuels - ketchim - 04-28-2015 [quote author=Mail? link=topic=97370.msg634627#msg634627 date=1430230114] Ha ha ha...It is a discussion.... [size=10pt]The team bar Samuels[/size] agreed to walk out is that incorrect? [/quote] TanteMail posted this on Shiv's 112 runs thread , zacaroni ! I am correcting it .... .......
Re: The Complicated Marlon Samuels - ketchim - 04-28-2015 Hey , you de one who is obsessed talking Player personalities ; perfect thread for YOU : Samuels complicated " personality" ! Dont bother with the Koookaburra vs. Dukes ball thread :-* Re: The Complicated Marlon Samuels - ketchim - 04-28-2015 [quote author=Mail? link=topic=97399.msg634648#msg634648 date=1430231941] where is that thread I must comment in it? [/quote] never mind Mail , your role on this Forum is to berate Players and engage in Trini Comess and Bacchanal ! then have a meltdown when you are caned and spanked ~ Carry On, smartly ! Re: The Complicated Marlon Samuels - ketchim - 04-28-2015 Thanks Mail , your finest and most unbiased post ever ! dont radar focus on threads called "Chanderpaul" and/or "Shiv" there are many odda of my high intelligentsia Topic threads for you to learn ! YOU will find it : Good Luck ! hint : it has 208 views and 11 replies. in·tel·li·gent·si·a noun intellectuals or highly educated people as a group, especially when regarded as possessing culture and political influence. Re: The Complicated Marlon Samuels - ketchim - 04-28-2015 Mail and ramesh : some free advice ! ![]() |