Pandit Googs! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Pandit Googs! (/thread-24330.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Pandit Googs! - Snoopster - 04-20-2015

It's that time of the year Bro.  I've been practicing indoors this winter.  I think I can get my handicap down from 20 to about 19 this year. ::LOL::

How's your game?  Got all your new 2015 gear? Big Grin

[Image: zoom_4000108.jpg]

Re: Pandit Googs! - Snoopster - 04-20-2015

A good buddy told me to watch some vids of the Old Tex Mex Lee Trevino.  The man's a genius Bro.  Especially with the short game. 8)

Ol' Lee explaining the ins and outs of bunker play.  He makes it look ridiculously simple. 8)

Re: Pandit Googs! - ketchim - 04-20-2015

Look Bro , keep a 3 day Yag and have de Pandit bless yuh Swing and Putts  !  ::LOL::

I coming for de 7 curry !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97253.msg633050#msg633050 date=1429556348]
Look Bro , keep a 3 day Yag and have de Pandit bless yuh Swing and Putts  !  ::LOL::

I coming for de 7 curry !

Well he could start by blessing the balls first. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[Image: th?id=JN.b%2bFQ1raXeeHfUw0l2A5XXA&pid=15.1&P=0]

Re: Pandit Googs! - ketchim - 04-20-2015

Googs high season to make money : NO time fuh Golf !

Devotees wanna plant Jhandi flags in front Yard !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97253.msg633058#msg633058 date=1429557026]
Googs high season to make money : NO time fuh Golf !

Devotees wanna plant Jhandi flags in front Yard !

There is always time for Golf Bro.  And Pandit Googs lives in that part of the world where even the crappiest course is a five star up here in the Great White North. 8)

[Image: 9bc8447c04abba55cc2896eaffb8b705.jpg]

Lost my old Nike sand wedge last year.

Got this baby off Craigslist (brand new) for $50
. 8)

[Image: 30085343_main.jpg]

Re: Pandit Googs! - Snoopster - 04-21-2015

Re: Pandit Googs! - Googley - 04-21-2015

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97253.msg633065#msg633065 date=1429557309]

There is always time for Golf Bro.  And Pandit Googs lives in that part of the world where even the crappiest course is a five star up here in the Great White North. 8)

[Image: 9bc8447c04abba55cc2896eaffb8b705.jpg]

I live nearby this course!  I played here once in a competition, shotgun style.  Guess which hole they started my team on???

Facting 17th hole!  (the one in the picture)!

First shot....in the water!!!!  hahahahahahahaha