Jor~dained - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Jor~dained (/thread-24255.html) |
Jor~dained - ketchim - 04-16-2015 laawwwdd : a new term for cricket. we have devon Smith " Hafeezed" pronounced similar to a Priest being Ordained !
Re: Jor~dained - ketchim - 04-16-2015 [quote author=dillinger10 link=topic=97015.msg632228#msg632228 date=1429217827] Another stunning slip catch from Jordan. :o [/quote] Yes, Sir ! Re: Jor~dained - ketchim - 04-16-2015 Which was more Hollywoodesque : The Bowler or The Slipper ? ![]() Re: Jor~dained - mapoui - 04-16-2015 I tell you..it was no mistake..no stuck in hand ketch fus' time. Jordan saw the ball and went after it. the bwoy is good Re: Jor~dained - Calypso - 04-16-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97166.msg632241#msg632241 date=1429220240] Which was more Hollywoodesque : The Bowler or The Slipper ? [/quote] [i]The bowler's leap in the air is very Warner-esque !! Another great catch by Jordan !![/i] Re: Jor~dained - Calypso - 04-16-2015 Quote:Jor~dained Jordained ?? ... Hafeezed ?? .... How about Shai~ed ??? In Guyanese parlance .... to shai = to throw. Devon Smith 59* shai-ing all Hope for a debut next match !! 8) Re: Jor~dained - ketchim - 04-17-2015 hahaha : yeah ....Devon "mekk meh han fall" getting out on 65 ! |