Days From Heaven - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Days From Heaven (/thread-24235.html)

Days From Heaven - mapoui - 04-15-2015

Pheeeeeeeeeew!  allyuh see dat ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

since Sunday we have had 4 days.. bright, sunny, warm, special!  thankful for all mercies how in the hell did dat happen..wats goin' orn! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

weather here is so consistently bad I get suspicious when things like this develop..4 straight days. as a christian full ah guilt I know we go pay fuh this at some point......

Re: Days From Heaven - Snoopster - 04-15-2015

Ah yes indeed Maps.  The sunny days of spring and summer are here.  The birds are chirping, the flowers are about to bloom, and the ladies are wearing less. Big Grin

[Image: tumblr_ltmj4fjcUO1r0wd9go1_500.jpg]

Re: Days From Heaven - Googley - 04-15-2015

yall talking about spring, dis that and the odda.

WHERE IS THE WEATHER REPORT?  ::LOL::

Re: Days From Heaven - ketchim - 04-15-2015

Oh boy , sweet like sugar apple    :-*

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=97141.msg632046#msg632046 date=1429123063]
yall talking about spring, dis that and the odda.

WHERE IS THE WEATHER REPORT?  ::LOL::

Soon come Bro.  Hold strain Pandit. ::LOL::

Re: Days From Heaven - mapoui - 04-15-2015

the weather report cud be a  dark one exercising assiduously in very skimpy sports wear.  that would be a very accurate representation of the state of the day Tongue Tongue Tongue

Here ya go Maps.  Sweet sweet Brown sugar on these bright sunny days. 8)

Re: Days From Heaven - Kwami - 04-15-2015

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97141.msg632040#msg632040 date=1429122140]
Ah yes indeed Maps.  The sunny days of spring and summer are here.  The birds are chirping, the flowers are about to bloom, and the ladies are wearing less. Big Grin

[Image: tumblr_ltmj4fjcUO1r0wd9go1_500.jpg]
[/quote]Pole dancing?

Re: Days From Heaven - mapoui - 04-15-2015

jen delgada.  excellent.  you can read my mind.eh.  fine looking girl :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[