Why Torture the Test Series? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Why Torture the Test Series? (/thread-24191.html) Pages:
Why Torture the Test Series? - mapoui - 04-12-2015 who taking care of test cricket in the world ::confused:: are they trying starve it, dehydrate it, torture and otherwise kill it ::confused:: pheeeeeew! to start a tes' series in the west indies on a monday is brutal. no marketing to speak of, very little of anyting..but Monday to friday..... incredible! deh mus' be savin' satarday/sunday fuh the barmy army to cool out on the beaches ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Why Torture the Test Series? - ketchim - 04-12-2015 Mapster , go Torture yuhself in Tobago ::LOL:: Re: Why Torture the Test Series? - mapoui - 04-12-2015 I can slide all the way from toronto to tobago on banana skins. yuh ready to sprinkle them in my way ::confused:: for snacks on the way you can have boxes of popeye fry chicken..with brews in brown paper bags to help demslide jess right sad man dat ketchim. ![]() oh well : : :
Re: Why Torture the Test Series? - ketchim - 04-13-2015 Mail tracking all these threads just to get a jibe at me : hahahaha : what an obsessive Fan
Re: Why Torture the Test Series? - timmyj51 - 04-14-2015 Mapoui, stay n' suck yer capo at Timmy Hort cause only mamas boys/40 YOVs bother with Jurassic...besides, leave yer gonads on a jagged nail sliding through Kingston barrios. :o ::LOL:: :
Re: Why Torture the Test Series? - Captain - 04-14-2015 what the f***** is that Re: Why Torture the Test Series? - ketchim - 04-14-2015 Capuchinos are great at Canada hockey Legend Tim Horton's franchises ! enjoy Mapoui , but watch that pair while sliding on de Bannister ! ::LOL:: Re: Why Torture the Test Series? - timmyj51 - 04-14-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97072.msg631717#msg631717 date=1429029519] Capuchinos are great at Canada hockey Legend Tim Horton's franchises ! enjoy Mapoui , but watch that pair while sliding on de Bannister ! ::LOL:: [/quote] Ha! Ha! Ha! Tell 'em, Ketch! Dat wi Skip, Mail, kin neber git visas! 8) 8) Re: Why Torture the Test Series? - ketchim - 04-15-2015 bro , these guys drink Chai :-[ Re: Why Torture the Test Series? - mapoui - 04-15-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=97072.msg631702#msg631702 date=1429026333] what the f***** is that [/quote] interesting eh. I goign to tobago not kinston ::confused:: ::confused:: |