*** Posters MAIL and CHIN *** - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: *** Posters MAIL and CHIN *** (/thread-23731.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

*** Posters MAIL and CHIN *** - ketchim - 03-17-2015

100% Barataria  and a  Sando prince

NO Guyanans there ! please take Chin with you !

AND watch the door dont slam your POMPOUS arse :

on way out !  Wink

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?PHPSESSID=852666060b6239124ed76461b00784e8&board=5.0

Re: *** Poster MAIL and Clive Lloyd *** - ketchim - 03-17-2015

New home for Chin Trini DUMPS : Run Along, Now !

Your countrymen will gobble dem Trini village news : right up !  Wink

Topic: Patrick Manning Thread  (117 replies Read 5343 times)

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?PHPSESSID=852666060b6239124ed76461b00784e8&topic=56210.0

Re: *** Poster MAIL and Clive Lloyd *** - mapoui - 03-17-2015

Quote:de man in partnership with de odda trini Mapoui : accuse me of man love

I tort yuh din notice! :-[ :-[

you mus' admit you showing an inordinate interest in those big guys.  googs knows.  he can help here!
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Re: *** Poster MAIL and Clive Lloyd *** - mapoui - 03-17-2015

yes.I know wat yuh mean...croft, walsh,  daniel, Roberts, patterson..all over 6 feet..even Rampaul not that short..what about 6' bigh strong dude

short is sync with downturn, decline.  the size rising we must be going up then :-[ :-[ :-[

{Bromance}

Re: *** Poster MAIL and Clive Lloyd *** - Calypso - 03-18-2015

@Ketchim ... lead post..... I refuse to quote that post again as that would mean some 27+ times if not more that it's been posted and messed up so many threads !!

Oww maan!!  I thought this 'March Madness' was over and you go and post it again??? :o  ... spurred on by a 'so called' Yardie slipping to be Trini ....but point taken !!!

Mail must've posted this on at least 25+ threads in what seemed to be a 'Mail Meltdown' for whatever reason. :Smile

You two need to agree to disagree please .... the posts have become wearisome and boring and the active posters just stopped posting during that melee !!  Enough said since 'my book is marked' ..... Waaahahaha!!

Chairman really needs to run a tighter ship ....... Anyone viewing this forum for the first time must've thought this forum to be a 'nut house'  :Smile ....  25+ odd threads with the same repetitive posts !!!??? :o

Re: *** Poster MAIL and Clive Lloyd *** - Calypso - 03-18-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96534.msg626175#msg626175 date=1426635504]
Maaaaannnn : its a pleasure to see that again.

Tiad of de short cakes from Barbados : Fidel  .Roach , Tino.exception being Macco !

dont even put fear in the oppo Batsmen !!

Tall , slick Holding and Big strapping Garner  8)

Agreed ... except Holder does not have the pace of tall, slick Holding and big strapping Garner !!! ::yawn::

Re: *** Poster MAIL and Clive Lloyd *** - ketchim - 07-09-2016

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=96534.msg626248#msg626248 date=1426679435]
Mail must've posted this on at least 25+ threads in what seemed to be a 'Mail Meltdown' for whatever reason. :Smile

[i]Enough said since 'my book is marked'
..... Waaahahaha!!

Chairman really needs to run a tighter ship ....... Anyone viewing this forum for the first time must've thought this forum to be a 'nut house'  :Smile

Yeah I know : You gone , Rev gone, Strokemaker and Kyle

all because of this Nincompoop, Mail !

and yeah , Chair dont know how to handle.

Re: *** Poster MAIL and Clive Lloyd *** - ketchim - 07-09-2016

[quote author=Mail link=topic=105060.msg701764#msg701764 date=1468058378]
If you did not respond to this nonsense, it will just be him posting in his own thread as usual.....
[quote author=Chin link=topic=105060.msg701939#msg701939 date=1468099446]
Mail..Gotta humor ketchpoo ....The Chair allows him a wide berth  on this board .
His postings are not perspicuous , so he must keep talking to him
self on his threads .Its apprehensible to anyone that such rantings , helps his mania .

This is where we are now ....Mail and Chin masturbating each other !

One with a smelly finger, the other with her mouth full of discharge !

Re: *** Poster MAIL and Clive Lloyd *** - ketchim - 07-11-2016

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=105087.msg702101#msg702101 date=1468249931]
stupid tricky woman leaking all over the board
From Mouth ...or to wear Depends  ?  :-\

Re: *** Poster MAIL and Clive Lloyd *** - ketchim - 07-11-2016

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=96534.msg626248#msg626248 date=1426679435]
Anyone viewing this forum for the first time must've thought this forum to be a 'nut house'

Chin being here and Mail's crap = No new registrants.