But in Truth: Where the Hell is Putin? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: But in Truth: Where the Hell is Putin? (/thread-23693.html) |
But in Truth: Where the Hell is Putin? - mapoui - 03-16-2015 I hope deh have not succeeded in giving him a cancer like deh gave Hugo :o :o Re: But in Truth: Where the Hell is Putin? - mapoui - 03-16-2015 http://thesaker.is/rumors-about-putin/ Quote:I am getting a deluge of email asking me about Putin’s health. Like I am his personal doctor of something :-) Re: But in Truth: Where the Hell is Putin? - mapoui - 03-16-2015 what would the Russians do if the empire has indeed killed Putin ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: But in Truth: Where the Hell is Putin? - Captain - 03-16-2015 who? Re: But in Truth: Where the Hell is Putin? - mapoui - 03-16-2015 impse! He has reappeared: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2993631/Has-Putin-disappeared-fending-political-coup-Former-aide-claims-KGB-spy-lined-rumours-suggest-Russian-leader-s-girlfriend-birth.html Re: But in Truth: Where the Hell is Putin? - Captain - 03-16-2015 thank goodness or maps would have had a brakdown Re: But in Truth: Where the Hell is Putin? - mapoui - 03-16-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=96489.msg625629#msg625629 date=1426510930] thank goodness or maps would have had a brakdown [/quote] seriously! dat wud have been terrible! good man dat. yuh see the broad he fooling around with. donald trump wud have called her prime ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: But in Truth: Where the Hell is Putin? - May102014 - 03-16-2015 I love your posts Mapoui! ;D Well, Putin reappeared and laughed off the reports of his whereabouts. He referred to it as pure gossip. It may be gossip but he got a helluva lot to do in terms of resolving the upheaval in Russia. Sometimes I wonder how in the heck can someone like this man and other political leaders come into power. Re: But in Truth: Where the Hell is Putin? - mapoui - 03-16-2015 tenks may.....compliments are nice..always :-[ :-[ :-[ |