United Arab Emirates v West Indies at Napier - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: United Arab Emirates v West Indies at Napier (/thread-23579.html) |
United Arab Emirates v West Indies at Napier - ketchim - 03-09-2015 Y'all are bad minded . All y'all so called west indians who is hoping that India give Ireland the game in a few hours so my team can be screwed ....I will remember > ![]() Re: Who's hoping for West Indies air Flight home ?? - Captain - 03-09-2015 is de fella from titty Re: Who's hoping for West Indies air Flight home ?? - ketchim - 03-09-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=96354.msg624399#msg624399 date=1425913884] [size=10pt]WI do not deserve a place in the next round. They should be sent home! [/size] [/quote] Here is a Guyananan :o Re: Who's hoping for West Indies air Flight home ?? - ketchim - 03-09-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=96365.msg624493#msg624493 date=1425938033] is de fella from titty [/quote] [quote author=mapoui link=topic=96341.msg624386#msg624386 date=1425913118] [size=10pt]I do so want the west indies to lose this.[/size] [/quote] Yeah Cappo , I bookmarking all these... ::dead:: Re: Who's hoping for West Indies air Flight home ?? - Captain - 03-09-2015 dat is bobician not a guyanan Re: Who's hoping for West Indies air Flight home ?? - mapoui - 03-09-2015 I am tuh rarse. bad minded fuh days. lixx in deh rarse and home time. serious wood fuh dem. an' if deh escape this time deh will be out fuss rounds of the QF. send dem home post haste ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Who's hoping for West Indies air Flight home ?? - Calypso - 03-09-2015 @Ketchim ..... you can bookmark this and add me to the 'bad minded' list.
Re: Who's hoping for West Indies air Flight home ?? - TRINIDADDY - 03-09-2015 I want WI to go through, but it looks like India is throwing this game. EDIT - Ashwin comes on and wickets fall. Re: Who's hoping for West Indies air Flight home ?? - boquiesse - 03-09-2015 [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=96365.msg624522#msg624522 date=1425952520] I want WI to go through, but it looks like India is throwing this game. [/quote] The pitch is good and the Irish openers handled the pace quite well. The Indian opening bowlers were too short and with the short boundaries it's (relatively) easy to dispatch the short delivery into the crowd. The Indian spinners are the ones to watch and Ashwin struck quite early. Re: Who's hoping for West Indies air Flight home ?? - anandgb - 03-09-2015 India stifling the runs now |