Sourpusses Thread - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Sourpusses Thread (/thread-23367.html) |
Sourpusses Thread - ketchim - 02-27-2015 hahahahaha : Massive DEFEAT ! NRR leadership now severely whacked and Cut Down To Size ! Mapoui is on .... Y'all please this ONE thread ....thanks Re: Sourpusses Thread - ketchim - 02-27-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=96082.msg622180#msg622180 date=1425022855] [size=10pt]64 runs in 2 overs...wat does the captain need.[/size]..more pace or more brains [/quote] For example the Captain is the only SEAMER to BOWL a full 10 complement ! PLUS Top Score with 56 C'mon Sourpusses . state your grouse !!!! Re: Sourpusses Thread - ketchim - 02-27-2015 reminder : AB DeVilliers 149 runs Last night he bettered it with 162 .. Re: Sourpusses Thread - ketchim - 02-27-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=94673.msg622231#msg622231 date=1425051467] Holder is not Shive! west indies lose and all allyuh care about is how much shive make. west indies lose worse and Holder 56 is all fuh you. Holder is not shive. dat 56 is a one-off > > you may be forgiven for shive..not jason [/quote] Classic ! ::LOL:: Re: Sourpusses Thread - mapoui - 02-27-2015 you are a man who stands against the wind ::confused:: a sour mawnin and you want to channel the the flow. good luck :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Sourpusses Thread - ketchim - 02-27-2015 Whom can Top that Shiv and Jason in the same sentence ?? :-\ Prize will be awarded ! Re: Sourpusses Thread - ketchim - 02-27-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=96140.msg622258#msg622258 date=1425053170] a sour mawnin and you want to [size=10pt]channel the flow[/size]. good luck :-[ [/quote] I hate Flowing SEWAGE now a nice flowing warm wind would be good in this COLD BUT you ONLY " passing wind and stinking up the place "
Re: Sourpusses Thread - mapoui - 02-27-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96140.msg622259#msg622259 date=1425053214] Whom can Top that Shiv and Jason in the same sentence ?? :-\ Prize will be awarded ! [/quote] yes dat is a good one isnt it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Sourpusses Thread - mapoui - 02-27-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96140.msg622261#msg622261 date=1425053264] I hete Flowing SEWAGE [/quote] you in the wrong place. in the crickt that what the wicb has made. ..a river of sh!t you need a hover craft or ting like dat..where you stay jess above the stench and far enough not to be able to make out the grains as they flow by in a river I dont knw where you get a hover craft doh. so in the meantime you stuck with' we ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Sourpusses Thread - Captain - 02-27-2015 something tells me that Mukesh is in town |