RIP WEST INDIES - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: RIP WEST INDIES (/thread-23151.html) |
RIP WEST INDIES - chairman - 02-16-2015 In Affectionate Remembrance of Windies Cricket, which died in Nelson 16th Feb 2015, The body will be cremated & the ashes taken to the IPL Re: RIP WEST INDIES - anandgb - 02-16-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95873.msg619148#msg619148 date=1424063049] In Affectionate Remembrance of Windies Cricket, which died in Nelson 16th Feb 2015, The body will be cremated & the ashes taken to the IPL [/quote] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: RIP WEST INDIES - Rowe992 - 02-16-2015 I guess the prediction of the former South African captain Graeme Smith was true after all. West Indies will not pass the group stages of the world cup. Even I expected them to be knocked out at the quarter finals but I guess West Indies cricket was lower than I thought. Re: RIP WEST INDIES - ketchim - 02-16-2015 Rowe mih bredren : its been almost 2 decades.... we last Won a WC under the great Clive Lloyd in 1979. Finalist in 1983 ... Re: RIP WEST INDIES - boquiesse - 02-16-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95873.msg619148#msg619148 date=1424063049] In Affectionate Remembrance of Windies Cricket, which died in Nelson 16th Feb 2015, The body will be cremated & the ashes taken to the IPL [/quote] Save some of the ashes for Lloyd's English front garden, some for factory road, and some for each director of the WICB (and there are a heck of a lot) Re: RIP WEST INDIES - timmyj51 - 02-16-2015 Rastas newest Associate member! Now in competition suitable for them....THIRD RATE! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: RIP WEST INDIES - elcosteno - 02-17-2015 sad that the demise is near |